Morris Protective Services Morris Protective Services Morris Protective Services
Home About Us Locations Services Links Employment Contact Us
Service Inquiry Form
Contact Us

Syracuse / Corporate Office
1-800-777-6832
    
     PRESIDENT
    
Michael Morris
     mdm@morrisprotectiveservice.com
     
     CORPORATE DIRECTOR OF QUALITY CONTROL
     Robert Burbank
     bburbank@morrisprotectiveservice.com
     
     OPERATIONS MANAGER
  
     Kristopher Schwartz
     kschwartz@morrisprotectiveservice.com  

     PERSONNEL MANAGER
     Michael Pluff
     mpluff@morrisprotectiveservice.com 
    
     OPERATIONS ADMINISTRATOR 
     Anthony Polhamus
     tonyp@morrisprotectiveservice.com     

    Field Operations Manager
    Cycle Farwell
    cfarwell@morrisprotectiveservice.com 
   
Buffalo Office
Robert Fellows
716-873-9736
bfellows@morrisprotectiveservice.com

Rochester Office
General Manager
William Faber
585-546-4430
bfaber@morrisprotectiveservice.com


© Copyright 2018  Morris Protective Service, Inc.  |  1-800-777-6832